Contributors to the AVLN Pathways Wiki
Contributors were participants in the AVLN Integrating Technology with Pathways classes.


Ruth Baker
1-2
Savannah Adventist Christian School
GA
ruthwbaker@earthlink.net
Jim Baumgartner
5-12
Moore Academy

mr_bee_53@yahoo.com
Jennifer Bianco
K-2
Huntingdon Valley Christian Academy
PA
gabaly.girls@gmail.com
Martha Boehner
K-3
Sandy Lake Academy
NS
mboehner@sandylakeacademy.ca
Kelly Briere
4-6
Prairie Adventist Christian eSchool
ON
kellybriere@gmail.com
Sandra Clemons
K-2
Excel Adventist Academy
TX
cclemcyt@yahoo.com
Doylene Cook
6-8
Lewis County Adventist School

doylenecook@lcas.org
Sharon Cutz
8
Livingstone Adventist Academy

d.cutz@comcast.net
Judy Cambigue
3
Spring Valley Academy
OH
judy@cambigue.com
Joni Darmody
6-8
DACS - Duluth Adventist Christian School

jonidarm@gmail.com
Gary Davis
7-10
Huntingdon Valley Christian Academy

kgadavis@hotmail.com
Kathy Davis
5-6
Huntingdon Valley Christian Academy

kgadavis@gmail.com
Waunita Dennis
K-4
Ardmore Adventist Academy
OK
waunitadennis@att.net
Katie DeVost
5-8
Capitol City Adventist Christian School

katie@devost.org
Lisa Eliuk
K-9
Spring Creek Adventist Christian School
BC
leliuk@hotmail.com
Elizabeth Fish
7
Livingstone Adventist Academy

elizabethfish76@hotmail.com
Rachel Fuentes
2
Sligo Adventist School
MD
rfuentes@sligoadventistschool.org
Nancy Garcilazo
7-8
Glendale Adventist Elementary

mrsgarcilazo@yahoo.com
Martha George
1 - 8
Delta SDA School

martykay53@gmail.com
Natalie Griffin
3-4
Ephesus Adventist School

ngriffin2010@hotmail.com
Katherine Gurango
1-3
Crawford Adventist Academy East
ON
gurangok@hotmail.com
Brooke Hansen
9-10
Southview Christian School

brooke.alison.hansen@gmail.com
Missy Harriss
PreK/K
Dillingham Adventist School

melissa_harriss@yahoo.com

Charissa Hawes
2
Mamawi Atosketan Native School

charissafrape@yahoo.com
Lori Kavistan
3-4
Huntingdon Valley Christian Academy
PA
lkavistan@myhvca.org
Parnell Ballard
5-6
Huntingdon Valley Chrisitan Academy
PA
pballard@myhvca.org

Marian Kelch
K-3
Muscatine Adventist Christian School

mariankelch@me.com
Arlene Lambert
1-8
Helena Adventist Christian School

randlel@usa.net
Steve Laubach
1-8
Adventist Christian School of Erie

sclaubac@hotmail.com
Ellen Lazo
1-8
Stroudsburg Adventist Elementary School

ellenclazo@yahoo.com
Janine Lim
K-12
Adventist Virtual Learning Network

janine@avln.org
Karin Lebo
1-2
Reading Junior Academy

lebo@dejazzd.com
Gary Longfellow
7-11
El Dorado Adventist School
CA
glongfel@freeway.net
Donna Meador
K-2
Lewis County Adventist School

reading.is.great@gmail.com
Colleen Meadows
K-2
Otter Creek Christian Academy

meadowscolleen@yahoo.com
Jennifer McCary
4-6
York Adventist Junior Academy

mrsmccarysclass@yahoo.com
Daniel McGuire
5-6
Red River Valley Junior Academy
Manitoba
dmcguire@mymts.net
Amber Miller
K-8
Indianapolis Southside Christian Academy

aamiller_is@yahoo.com
Lisa Miller
6-8
John L. Coble Elementary School

itsmillertime@windstream.net
Connie Mitzelfelt
8
Buena Vista SDA School

cmitzelfelt@bvsda.org
Angela Peoples
3-8
Gulfcoast SDA School

peoplesab@att.net
Darlene Peterson
3-4
Reading Junior Academy

peterson_darlene@yahoo.com
Gavin Record
3
Crawford Adventist Academy

dagq@hotmail.com
Carol Rey
5-6
Reading Jr. Academy

carolrey1371@comcast.net
Sherry Riley
1-8
Arkansas (LOA)

txsherbear@aol.com
Matthew Payne
4
Glendale Adventist Academy

payne4payne@yahoo.com
Ray Sample
3-5
LCAS

raysample72@gmail.com
Erica Santiago
1-3
Vine Haven Adventist School
NJ
ericala04@hotmail.com
Katrina Schreiner
K-9
Capital Christian School
NH
katrina.schreiner@gmail.com
Allison Sleeman
5
South Bay Junior Academy
CA
allisonsleeman@hotmail.com
Norva St Bryce
5 & 6
Greaves Adventist Academy

truesaint_inc@yahoo.ca
Judi Thompson
1-5
Dillingham Adventist School
AK
zl4jjt@gmail.com
Toni Wlasniewski
7-10
Reading Junior Academy

toni.ski21@gmail.com
Gina Walker
4-6
Sandy Lake Academy

gwalker@sandylakeacademy.ca
Kim Waters
8
El Dorado Adventist School

kim.nelson85@gmail.com
Mike Waters
9-12
El Dorado Adventist School


Instructions:
  • To add another row to stay with the alphabetical list, click in the cell you want to add a row above, click the Table icon that shows up, click Row, click Add Row, click Add above.
  • Add your name, grade level, and school.
  • If you wish, click the Link button and choose External Link to add a link to your school website.
  • If you wish, add your email address. Wikispaces will automatically link it after you save.
If you have trouble, email janine@avln.